Banner Ad




No Name Band

The No Name Band started playing around 1985.
The original members were:
Bob Huffman and Wayne Kotush - guitar.
Earl Banman - bass.
Bob Cavallin - drums.

Bob Huffman, Earl Banman, Bob Cavallin Wayne Kotush

Randy Zimmer became the bass player in 1989.

Bob Huffman, Randy Zimmer, Wayne Kotush, Bob Cavallin

In 1992 Mike Yetchina replaced Bob Huffman on guitar and Bob Grigg became the keyboard player.

The No Name Band wasn't together from 1993 to 1995, but reformed in 1996 with
Wayne Kotush and Robin Atwood on guitar
Randy Zimmer - bass
Bob Cavallin - drums

This lineup played together until the start of 2000.

Twitter Facebook Google+


Banner Ad