Banner Ad




Hickory Wind

Hickory Wind was together in the early 1970s.

The original members were George Plant and Kim Kinrade - guitar/bass, Katie Plant - vocals/percussion and Brian Varty - drums.

When Kim Kinrade left the band, Doug Fraser became the bass player, Jim Fraser played guitar, and George played guitar as well as keyboards.

Hickory Wind Band

George Plant - guitar/bass
Katie Plant - vocals
Brian Varty - drums
Kim Kinrade - guitar/bass

Twitter Facebook Google+


Banner Ad